Wednesday, 4 May 2016

NECO May/July 2016 Timetable Out - See Details

The National Examination Council (Nigeria) has released the timetable for the May/July examinations. All students who have enroll for the NECO exams are advised to take note of these examination days.

Tuesday 31st May 2016
CHEMISTRY PRACTICAL 10:00am -12:00pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Wednesday 1st June 2016
AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE PRACTICAL 10:00am -11:30am
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thursday 2nd June 2016
DATA PROCESSING (obj and essay) 10:00am-1:00pm
MARKETING (Obj and essay) 10:00am -12:40pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Friday 3rd June
ANIMAL HUSBANDRY PRACTICAL 10:00am -11:30am
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Monday 6th June
BIOLOGY PRACTICAL 10:00am -12:00pm
HISTORY (obj and essay) 2:00pm - 5:00pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Tuesday 7th June
PHYSICS PRACTICAL 10:00am-12:45pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Wednesday 8th June
CIVIC EDUCATION (obj and essay) 10:00am -1:30pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Monday 13th June
GEOGRAPHY (obj and practical) 10:00am -12:30pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Tuesday 14th June
COMMERCE (obj and essay) 10:00am-12:40pm
AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE (obj and essay) 2:00pm - 4:30pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Wednesday 15th June
FURTHER MATHEMATICS (obj) 10:00pm - 12:00pm
FURTHER MATHEMATICS (essay) 12:00pm - 2:30pm
LITERATURE IN ENGLISH (prose and obj) 3:00pm - 5:15pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thursday 16th June
ENGLISH LANGUAGE (essay and obj) 10:00am - 12:45pm
ENGLISH LANGUAGE (test of orals) 12:45pm - 1:30pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Friday 17th June
GEOGRAPHY (human and regional) 10:00am - 12:00pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Monday 20th June
HAUSA (obj and essay) 10:00am - 1:00pm
IGBO (obj and essay) 10:00am - 1:00pm
YORUBA (obj and essay) 10:00am - 1:00pm
LITERATURE IN ENGLISH (drama and prose) 2:30pm - 4:10pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Tuesday 21st June
CHEMISTRY (obj and essay) 10:00am -1:00pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Wednesday 22nd June
General mathematics (obj) 10:00am -11:45am
General mathematics (essay) 12:00pm - 2:30pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thursday 23rd June
ISLAMIC STUDIES (obj and essay) 2:30pm - 5:00pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Monday 27th June
BIOLOGY (obj and essay) 10:00am - 12:30pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Tuesday 28th June
ECONOMICS (obj and essay) 10:00am -1:00pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Wednesday 29th June
PHYSICS (obj and essay) 10:00am - 1:00pm
GOVERNMENT (obj and essay) 10:00am - 12:40pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thursday 30th June
FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING (obj) 10:00am - 11:20am
FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING (essay) 11:20am - 1:50pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Friday 1st July
Animal Husbandry (obj and essay) 10:00am - 12:00pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Monday 4th July
CHRISTIAN RELIGIOUS STUDIES (obj and essay) 10:00am - 12:30pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Monday 11th July
INSURANCE (obj and essay) 3:00pm - 5:40pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Tuesday 12th July
OFFICE PRACTICE (obj and essay) 2:30pm - 5:30pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Monday 18th July
DATA PROCESSING (practical) 10:00am-1:00pm
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Join our Subscribers Today and Receive Updates by EMail


SHARE THIS

0 comments: