Sunday, 1 May 2016

UNIZIK Releases Adjusted Second Semester Academic Calender

The management of Nnamdi Azikiwe University(UNIZIK), Awka has released the adjusted second semester academic calendar for the 2015/2016 session.

The Calendar of Academic activities for regular students is as follows;

1. Friday April 29, 2016 Students Return

2. Monday May 2, 2016 Lectures Commence

3. Wednesday May 11, 2016 Meeting of Committee of Deans

4. Wednesday May 18, 2016 Meeting of Senate

5. Monday June 6 – Friday June 10, 2016 University Wide Quiz

6. Wednesday June 22, 2016 Meeting of Committee of Deans

7. Wednesday July 13, 2016 Meeting of Senate

8. Monday June 18 – Friday July 22, 2016 Revision Week

9. Monday July 25, 2016 Second Semester Examinations Commence

10. Friday August 19, 2016 Second Semester Examinations End

11. Monday August 22 – Wed. August 24, 2016 Project Defence

12. Friday August 26, 2016 Submission of Degree Results

13. Tuesday August 30, 2016 Meeting of Senate

14. Wednesday August 31, 2016 End of Second Semester / Long Vacation Commence.

Join our Subscribers Today and Receive Updates by EMail


SHARE THIS

0 comments: